Sweet Secrets

While Lucy was at gymnastics, Kathleen and I went to put gas in my car. Checking out, she convinced me to get her a two pack of Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups, and I got a Snickers.

After sneaking our snacks into the gym with us, I told her: “Now, you know we can’t tell Lucy about this. She might be jealous.”

Kathleen responded: “Don’t worry. I know the drill. Mommy and I always get candy together, and we aren’t supposed to tell anyone about it.”

Jennifer Carnahan, I’m putting you on notice!

Leave a Reply

