Brace yourself

4:00 Orthodontics appointment today, so we were in a rush from school pick-up. I always miss the last turn on the way to Kathleen’s orthodontist. So as we hopped in the car I asked her to remind me of the name of the orthodontist’s office so I could look it up on my phone. She said she couldn’t remember. Luckily I knew where it was well enough to figure it out using GPS.

When we got to the office, Kathleen got out of the car and I finally noticed the shirt she had specially selected for the appointment.

kathleen-1

Leave a Reply

