Mommy Remote

photo(2)

When I picked Lucy up today, she was very excited to show this to me. She currently draws people as heads with legs, so I thought it was just a person. I asked “Who is it?” She replied “Mommy, but you see all these dots?” “Yes,” I replied. “They are buttons,” she told me, “This is a Mommy Remote.” I thought for a second, “You mean that by pushing the buttons you can control mommy?” “Yes!” she responded.

So, I am totally going to have to borrow that from her now!

 

Leave a Reply

